Cart 0

Generations of Grace

Teacher Book Year 2

$ 14.95

Download Sample 

[Reproducible for one classroom] The Teacher Books equip teachers to teach each passage of scripture clearly and effectively. It presents the passage to the teacher’s own mind and heart, and it provides teaching tools to enable the teacher to impress the same powerful message upon the children’s minds. It is enriching but also simple and quickly accessible to the layperson. 

Year 2 covers the Old Testament narrative from Joshua through Nehemiah with additional lessons for Christmas and Easter and is broken down into three books:

  • Book 1 contains 3 lessons from Deuteronomy, 6 lessons from Joshua, 3 lessons from Judges and 1 lesson on Ruth.
  • Book 2 contains 10 lessons from 1 and 2 Samuel, 7 lessons from 1 and 2 Kings, and 1 lesson Jonah.
  • Book 3 contains 1 lesson on Esther, 5 lessons from Daniel, 4 lessons from Ezra-Nehemiah, 3 Christmas lessons, and 3 Easter lessons.

Share this Product

More from this collection